Samot’s “Across The Abyss” EP out now!

Across The Abyss EP, the second official production released on tape format last year by Chile’s Blackened Death Metal SAMOT, is already out by Ex Nihilo Music in CD format in a limited edition of 300 copies.


Across The Abyss contains four tracks: Awakening, The Calling, Across The Abyss and WhispersSAMOT‘s music is strongly influenced by some 90’s Swedish bands as DISSECTION, UNANIMATED, DAWN, THE ABYSS, SACRAMENTUM, among others.

The band’s current line-up includes Tomás B. (AXE BATTLER) on guitars and vocals, Franco B. on bass guitars and Tomás P. on drums. Across The Abyss will be distributed by Ex Nihilo Music in Canada, the U.S., and Chile.

Now you can purchase this brutal piece of Chilean extreme metal directly via Ex Nihilo Music BigCartel site.



Welcome to Ex Nihilo Music!

Ex Nihilo Music is an underground independent extreme metal label based in Puerto Montt, Chile. Our main mission is to produce and distribute Chilean metal.

Ex Nihilo Music es un sello underground de metal extremo con sede en Puerto Montt, Chile. Nuestra principal misión es producir y distribuir metal chileno.